Deja Vu Mix Vol. 1

I’m launching a new mixtape series today called Deja Vu, and as you can tell from the tracklisting, it’s a little bit different than your normal mixtape.  It’s kind of like Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure (for hip hop).

De-Javu(2)

Download Here Now

Tracklisting:

DeJaVuBack1. The Delfonics – Ready or Not Here I Come (Can’t Hide From Love)
2. Missy Elliot – Sock It 2 Me
3. MSFB – Something For Nothing
4. Jay-Z – What More Can I Say
5. Willie Mitchell – Groovin’
6. GZA – Liquid Swords
7. Al Green – The Letter
8. Notorious B.I.G. – Long Kiss Goodnight
9. Junior M.A.F.I.A. – Get Money
10. Sylvia Striplin – You Can’t Turn Me Away
11. Leon Haywood – I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You
12. Snoop Dogg ft. Dr. Dre  – Nuthin But A G Thang
13. Michael McDonald – I Keep Forgettin’
14. Warren G ft. Nate Dogg – Regulate
15. Melvin Bliss – Synthetic Subsitution
16. Gangstarr – DWYCK
17. Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
18. Jackson 5 – ABC
19. Shirley Bassey – Diamonds Are Forever
20. Kanye West ft. Jay-Z – Diamonds From Sierra Leone

1 Comment

  1. I’m not one to usually download mixtapes but when i saw the track list i couldnt resist
    this is amazin, been on repeat since i d/l
    let me know if there are more!
    .x.x.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

