Epic Dance Party!

This Friday it’s once again time for my monthly dance party at the Rock N Roll Hotel!  I’m feeling a little funky this week, so I may be throwing in some jams you haven’t heard in a while in addition to all the house, hip hop and 80s classics I normally spin.  Ratt Moze will be opening up for the first hour, so get there early and have a (cheap!) drink with me before I go on!

vector cartoon

Don’t forget the downloads page for a taste of what you might hear

add me on Facebook!

follow me on Twitter!

add me on Myspace!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

