Vote for Me Washington City Paper DJ of the Year!

Click Here to Vote For Me!

city-paper-logo

The City Paper is having one of those Best of contests, and I’ve taken the liberty of NOMinating myself for Best DJ 2009. I give away more free stuff than any other DJ in the city, my parties are pretty much almost always free, and I play awesome music so you can get drunk and have a great time with your friends… Ask not what your DJ can do for you, but what you can do for your DJ! Which, in this case, is to vote for me!

Then go to my downloads page and help yourself to a cornucopia of amalgamated goodness!

add me on Facebook!

follow me on Twitter!

add me on Myspace!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

