Your Favorite Viral Videos: Fake??

I was on Cracked.com the other day (another waste of 2 hours of your work day, you’re welcome) and came across this posting about 7 viral videos that were actually staged. Some of them are not too surprising (do you really think a teacher would assault a class full of students?) but what shattered my previously-firm grip on reality was that the infamous “Leeeeroy Jenkins!” WoW video is a fraud!

Actually it’s still funny either way, but if they tell me that Hot For Words is fake I’ll really lose it!

Click here to find the 7 Staged Viral Videos

Click here to get free music

add me on Facebook

follow me on Twitter

add me on Myspace

Subscribe in a reader

1 Comment

  1. Don’t worry… I’m real DJ Doc Rock! 🙂

    Marina


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

